Parish Teams

Pastoral Pastoral Council(PPC)

  • Helen Mooney – Chair
  • Fr John Deighan – Parish Priest 
  • Peter Doolan – Secretary 
  • Karen Neilson – Safeguarding 
  • Claire Roxburgh – School Representative
  • Andrea Stuart – Children’s Liturgy 
  • John Rafferty – Building Representative 
  • Peter Trainor – Legion of Mary 
  • Louise McInnes – Readers Representative 
  • Brian McRae – Hall Keeper 

Safeguarding Team

Our Safeguarding Team  :-

  • Karen Neilson
  • Stephen Neilson
  • Fr John Deighan

Please report any safeguarding concerns to the parish priest or parish safeguarding coordinator(above). You should not ignore your concerns or assume that someone else will report it. Our telephone number is 01506 852040

The National Safeguarding number is 0131 623 8943.

For up-to-date information on safeguarding please visit the Archdiocese website


If you would like to volunteer in our church community please contact the parish priest through our office telephone or email –